Join Us!

ITA Affiliate Organizations

Badgerland Animal Reading and Comfort Companions (B.A.R.C.C.), Inc.®

Location: Dodge County, Wisconsin

Contact: Diane Wieneke, President; Lynne Miller, R.E.A.D. Coordinator

Email: Diane dianewie@msn.com ; Lynne L.L.Miller@outlook.com

Website: www.barccwi.org


Cold Noses, Warm Hearts

Location: Coventry, Connecticut 

Contact: Terrie Carpenter

Email: cnwhterrie3@charter.net

Website: http://www.coldnosesnwarmhearts.org/


Dogs of Endearment

Location: Southeast Wisconsin

Contact: Mary Domes, ITA Instructor

Email: dogdom@wi.rr.com


Florida Hospital HospiceCare

Location: Ormond Beach, Florida

Contact: Barbara Cady, Volunteer Specialist

Phone: 386-671-4761

Email: Barbara.Cady@ahss.org

Website: under construction!


Heeling Friends, Inc.TM

Location: Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Contact: Barbara Clark, Director; Roberta Rundell, R.E.A.D. Coordinator

Email: info@heelingfriends.org

Website: www.heelingfriends.org


Huntsville Pets Helping People

Location: Huntsville, Texas

Contact: Diane Carpenter, President; Kay Carlson, R.E.A.D. Coordinator

Email: Diane huntsvillephp@yahoo.com; Kay kay.carlson@gmail.com

Website: www.petshelpingpeople.com

Facebook: @huntsvilletherapypets


Mid South Therapy Dogs and Friends

Location: Germantown, Tennessee

Contact: Mary Ehrhart, Executive Director; Debb Taylor, R.E.A.D. Coordinator

Email: info@midsouththerapydogs.org

Website: http://www.midsouththerapydogs.org/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/midsouththerapydogs


Montgomery Pet Partners, Inc.

Location: The Woodlands, Texas

Contact: Wendy Hoffer, President; Ellen Balcer, R.E.A.D. Coordinator

Email: read@montgomerypetpartners.org

Website: www.montgomerypetpartners.org

Twitter: @MontPetPartners

Facebook: Visit us at Facebook


New York Therapy Animals, Inc.

Location: New York, New York

Contact: Nancy George-Michalson, Executive Director and R.E.A.D. Coordinator

E-mail: Nancy@newyorktherapyanimals.org 

Website: www.NewYorkTherapyAnimals.org

Facebook: Visit us at Facebook

Training: New York Therapy Dog Training Classes with Michele Siegel, Member CPDT; APDT, ITA, evaluator and instructor, CGC Evaluator


Southeast Texas Paws 4 Love

Location: Kountze, Texas

Contact: Niesy Bevilacqua, President; Jo Ann Russell, R.E.A.D. Coordinator

Email: Niesy JNDL770@gmail.com ; Jo Ann russelljoann73@gmail.com

Facebook: @gypsysmom


Tails of Joy, Inc.®

Location: Avon, Connecticut

Contact: Caroline Gaetano, President; Taffy Wilcox, R.E.A.D. Coordinator

Email: Caroline president@tailsofjoy.org ; Taffy read@tailsofjoy.org

Website: www.tailsofjoy.org
Facebook: Visit us at Facebook


Therapy Animals of Redding

Location: Redding, California

Contact: Donna Conrad, Director and R.E.A.D. Coordinator

Email: donnaconrad@shasta.com

Website: www.therapyanimalsofredding.com

Twitter: @animalsrdgca

Facebook: @TherapyAnimalsOfRedding 


Therapy Dogs of Rockland

Location: New City, New York

Contact: Candace Robinson or George Berger

Email: Candace Crobin137@Icloud.com ; George Gpb37@Aol.com

Website: http://www.therapy-dogs-of-rockland.com/


Therapy Patient Connections

Website: www.TherapyPatientConnections.org

Email: Info@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Locations:

Central Florida

Contact: Merilee Kelley (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)

     Email: Merilee@TherapyPatientConnections.org 

Contact: Sloane Hester (ITA Evaluator)

     Email: Sloane@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Northwest Florida

Contact: Debbi Cole (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)

     Email:Debbi@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Middle Tennessee/Nashville

Contact: Dawna Roberts (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)

     Email:Dawna@TherapyPatientConnections.org

Nevada - Carson Valley Area

Contact: Terry Cuyler (ITA Instructor and Evaluator)

     Email: Terry@TherapyPatientConnections.org


R.E.A.D. ITALIA

Location: Bergamo, Italy

Contact: Antonella Emilitri and Renato Roberti, ITA Instructors & Evaluators; Federica Aste, ITA Instructor

Email: read.italy@gmail.com

Website: www.readitalia.weebly.com

Facebook: @readitalia



If you are an ITA Affiliate Member and forgot your password, please email ITA@therapyanimals.org to retrieve it. In the email please be sure to include your first and last name.